The Emperor’s Exile (Eagles of the Empire 19)

R355.00

Categories: ,

Description

The gripping and action-packed new Roman army adventure in the Eagles of the Empire series by Sunday Times bestselling author Simon Scarrow. The perfect read for readers of Conn Iggulden and Bernard Cornwell.

Tribune Cato and Centurion Macro, hardened veterans of the Roman army, have faced the Empire’s enemies from Britannia to Parthia, from Hispania to Judea. Now once again they are on a mission that will imperil their lives and those of all who serve with them. Loyal to the last to their comrades in battle, fearless in the face of the most brutal or barbaric opponents, they are the finest men the Emperor can call on in the service of Rome.

IF YOU DON’T KNOW SIMON SCARROW, YOU DON’T KNOW ROME!

AUTHOR: SIMON SCARROW

DATE PUBLISHED: 10 NOVEMBER 2020

ISBN: 9781472258434

TRADE PAPERBACK

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Emperor’s Exile (Eagles of the Empire 19)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

css.php