LOVELIGHT FARMS – IN THE WEEDS – B.K BORISON

R250.00

Out of stock

SKU: 9781035028832 Categories: , , , ,

Description

In the Weeds is a sweet and steamy second-chance romance about finding your happiness, from TikTok favourite author B. K. Borison, for fans of Elena Armas and Hannah Grace.

Evelyn St. James isn’t the kind of woman you forget. Beckett Porter certainly hasn’t. One incredible weekend in Maine and he’s officially a man distracted.

So when she suddenly appears on his farm as part of a social media contest, he’s . . . confused. He had no idea that the sweet and sexy woman he met at a bar is actually a social media influencer and global phenomenon.

Feeling disconnected from her work and increasingly unhappy, Evelyn is trying to find her way back to something real. She returns to the last place she was happy – Lovelight Farms and the tiny town of Inglewild. It has absolutely nothing to do with the hot farmer she spent two incredible nights with. Nothing at all . . .

AUTHOR: B.K BORISON
ISBN: 9781035028832
PAPERBACK
PUBLICATION DATE SEPTEMBER 2023

“ The PUBLICATION DUE DATE was correct at the time of publishing, however all dates are estimated time of arrival and are subject to change ”Prices are subject to change according to the rate of exchange

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “LOVELIGHT FARMS – IN THE WEEDS – B.K BORISON”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

css.php