Heatstroke

R215.00

SKU: 9781472265623 Categories: ,

Description

Do you remember the summer that changed everything?

Rachel and her daughter have never had secrets. Until now.

Lily is somewhere she shouldn’t be. With someone she shouldn’t be with.

Mia misses her best friend. But she let her down.

In the middle of a stifling heatwave, the three of them stand on the edge of irrevocable change. By the end, one burning question will remain… how could she let things go this far?

provocative debut novel for fans of Zoe Heller, Emma Cline, Expectation and My Dark Vanessa.

AUTHOR: HAZEL BARKWORTH

ISBN: 9781472265623

PAPERBACK

PUBLICATION DUE DATE JUNE 2021

“ The PUBLICATION DUE DATE was correct at the time of publishing, however all dates are estimated time of arrival and are subject to change ”

Prices are subject to change according to the rate of exchange

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Heatstroke”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

css.php