Everything is Beautiful

R310.00

Out of stock

SKU: 9780349427423  Category:

Description

When Amy Ashton’s world fell apart eleven years ago, she started a collection. Just a few keepsakes of happier times: some honeysuckle to remind herself of the boy she loved, a chipped china bird, an old terracotta pot . . . Things that others might throw away, but to Amy, represent a life that could have been.

Now her house is overflowing with the objects she loves – soon there’ll be no room for Amy at all. But when a family move in next door, a chance discovery unearths a mystery, and Amy’s carefully curated life begins to unravel. If she can find the courage to face her past, might the future she thought she’d lost still be hers for the taking?

Perfect for fans of Eleanor Oliphant and The Keeper of Lost Things, this exquisitely told, uplifting novel shows us that however hopeless things might feel, beauty can be found in the most unexpected of places.

AUTHOR: ELEANOR RAY

ISBN:9780349427423

TRADE PAPERBACK

PUBLICATION DUE DATE MARCH 2021

“ The PUBLICATION DUE DATE was correct at the time of publishing, however all dates are estimated time of arrival and are subject to change ”

Prices are subject to change according to the rate of exchange

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Everything is Beautiful”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

css.php