Blind Tiger

R355.00

Category:

Description

THE NEW INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER BY THE 80 MILLION COPY BESTSELLING AUTHOR

1920, Texas

Soldier Thatcher Hutton returns to a country unlike the one he left behind – where Prohibition is the new law of the land. When he is caught up in a crime on his journey home, he must gain the sheriff’s trust to clear his name.

Tragic events and betrayed trust have left Laurel Plummer alone and destitute. With few wage-earning opportunities open to women, she boldly enters an industry rife with danger and dominated by the men of the town.

But her success comes at a cost when her cutthroat competitors resort to violence. Now deputy sheriff, Thatcher is powerless to defend Laurel as they find themselves on opposite sides of the moonshine war, where blood flows as freely as whiskey…

A new suspenseful novel of murder, mayhem, danger and lust from the #1 New York Times bestseller, perfect for fans of Nora Roberts and Danielle Steel.

AUTHOR: SANDRA BROWN
ISBN: 9781529341737
TRADE PAPERBACK
PUBLICATION DUE DATE NOVEMBER 2021

“ The PUBLICATION DUE DATE was correct at the time of publishing, however all dates are estimated time of arrival and are subject to change ”Prices are subject to change according to the rate of exchange

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Blind Tiger”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

css.php