12 Hours To Say I Love You

R355.00

Category:

Description

The journey of a love story, told from both sides. Warm, tender and original. Perfect for readers of David Nicholls and Jojo Moyes

Theirs was the love of a lifetime.
Now they have one night to save it…

‘A wonderfully romantic book’ KEIRA KNIGHTLEY

‘Relatable. Funny. Heartbreaking. Glorious’ DEBORAH FRANCES-WHITE

‘Explores the beautiful, messy chaos that is falling in and staying in love. Moving, poignant and so very real‘ REAL READER REVIEW
_________________________

Whir, beep, click, breath. Whir, beep, click, breath.

Pippa Gallagher is rushed in to hospital following a traffic accident.

As Pippa lies unconscious, fragments of the past flash through her mind. The day she met Steve Gallagher, the man who would become the love of her life. The heartbreak she felt tonight as she got into her car, her eyes blurry from tears.

Meanwhile Steve sits at her bedside, his eyes fixed on her pale, still face. He has no idea where his wife was going when she crashed. No clue as to why she became distracted behind the wheel. All he knows is that she is his world. And that he wasn’t there when she needed him most.

For the next twelve hours, Steve tells Pippa all the reasons he loves her.

But is it too late? Can Pippa find her way back to him?

HAVE YOU READ THE DEBUT LOVE STORY EVERYBODY CAN’T STOP TALKING ABOUT?

‘Witty, tender and compulsively readable’ DIANA GABALDON, bestselling author of OUTLANDER

‘Hilarious and heartbreaking’ SARA PASCOE

‘Beautifully tender and life-affirming’ TOM ALLEN

‘Captivating. I loved it’ REBECCA HALL

‘This drowns in love. Beautiful’ SIOBHAN MCSWEENEY
_________________________

Early readers ADORE this beautiful novel:

Oh my gosh, I can’t even with this book. It was stunningly beautiful and emotive. I laughed, I cried and I felt totally heartbroken. A beautiful story that both made me hopeful and emotionally destroyed at the same time. I loved it. *****’

‘An absolute joy to read. A book for anyone who is in love, has loved or been loved *****’

‘Oh my gosh, this book nearly broke me. It was so romantic and funny and real and relatable. I loved every page. That ending is amazing. Highly recommend *****’

‘The connection between them was so real that my heart broke for them with every page, and it felt as though we’ve lived through their relationship alongside them. A truly heartbreakingly stunning story about love and loss, fans of If I Stay will definitely love this story ****’

AUTHOR: OLIVIA POULET
ISBN: 9781472271167
TRADE PAPERBACK
PUBLICATION DUE DATE MARCH 2022

“ The PUBLICATION DUE DATE was correct at the time of publishing, however all dates are estimated time of arrival and are subject to change ”Prices are subject to change according to the rate of exchange

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “12 Hours To Say I Love You”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

css.php